Why am I doing this?

At first I was hesitant to open a blogging account or something,  I thought it was just a waste of time and money, I have plenty of things to be busy with. This blog is not posted for me to be known,  Its main objective is to share my views and opinion on a lot of things. I’m a very articulate person, I like intelligent conversations, And for me this is the best way  to communicate to other people in all parts of the world.

In my next entry, I will be discussing some of the worlds concern like issues on environment,social and political issues, etc. I hope all who reads this will visit my account again and participate in the discussion.

1 Comment

  1. wow. a great start for a newbie. by the way thanks for visiting my blogsite and i hope u will visit it again and again. tnx for being a nice friend.

    from bluefireball21
    thank you for ckecking out my blog fau,, see you later,, hahaha,,,


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

